Mailing Address:
Central Connecticut Cystic Fibrosis Center
Hartford Hospital
Bliss Building, 11th Floor, East Wing (B11E)
80 Seymour Street
Hartford, CT 06102
Pediatric CF Clinic
282 Washington Street
Suite 2B
Hartford, CT 06106
Adult CF Clinic
Hartford Hospital / Pulmonary Function Lab
Jefferson Building, 2nd Floor, Room 240
Hartford, CT 06102
Important Phone Numbers:
 
Contact Number/Email
Inpatient Admission (B11E) Phone: (860) 545-5133
Pediatric CF Clinic Phone: (860) 545-9440
Fax: (860) 545-9445
Adult CF Clinic Phone: (860) 545-4644
Fax: (860) 545-3406

Physicians 

R. Frederic Knauft, MD / Medical Director
RFrederic.Knauft@hhchealth.org

J. Samuel Pope, MD / Assistant Medical Director
Samuel.Pope@hhchealth.org

Erika Cappelluti, MD
Erika.Cappelluti@hhchealth.org

John McArdle, MD
John.McArdle@hhchealth.org

Nurses

Sandy Trifiro, RN
Sandra.Trifiro@hhchealth.org

Dee Rendock, APRN
Dee.Rendock@hhchealth.org

Jenifer Ash APRN, MPH
Jenifer.Ash@hhchealth.org

Dietitian

Tessa Mah, RD, CD-N
Tessa.Mah@hhchealth.org

Social Worker

Amy Mueller, LCSW
Amy.Mueller@hhchealth.org

Respiratory Therapists

Allison Moreau, BS, RRT
Allison.Moreau@hhchealth.org

Jenn McLeod, RRT
Jennifer.Mcleod@hhchealth.org

Wende Raymond
Wende.Raymond@hhchealth.org

Administrative Associate

Debbie Halsted
Debra.Halsted@hhchealth.org